Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Awesome dealership! Very friendly staff and just overall great environment. Travis was awesome helped with all my questions!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Travis Embrey was great! Helped answer all my questions and provided great service. Thank you Travis!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

If you are looking for a new vehicle look no further. Talk to Hope Smith she is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Humberto helped me find a great used Mercedes, had a wonderful experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Words can't describe how amazing Hope Smith is as a saleswoman. She is incredible- I would give her 50 stars if I could!!! So thankful for her and Mercedes-Benz of Sycamore.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

I’m still looking but appreciate the hel I received from Travis Embrey

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

While I still enjoy the Mercedes brand (I have a S550 and GLE350), I could see myself moving on to a less expensive brand as I get older. The ONE thing that keeps me at Brian Bemis Mercedes is the service. The entire service team is excellent. Adam Schroeder is the service manager and he treats you like family, literally. You NEVER have to be concerned if unnecessary things are being done to pad the bill, you never have to worry that the job will be done right the first time, and you never have to worry about the overall ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

While I still enjoy the Mercedes brand (I have a S550 and GLE350), I could see myself moving on to a less expensive brand as I get older. The ONE thing that keeps me at Brian Bemis Mercedes is the service. The entire service team is excellent. Adam Schroeder is the service manager and he treats you like family, literally. You NEVER have to be concerned if unnecessary things are being done to pad the bill, you never have to worry that the job will be done right the first time, and you never have to worry about the overall ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

Travis helped me when I was looking at trading in my Jeep. Super helpful. Overall good experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020

Leave Us A Review