Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

The team here owns the definition of a premium customer experience and consistently exceed my already extraordinarily high expectations. The Service department sets the bar that I will judge others against in this market. That is if I ever go anywhere else again.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Awesome dealership! Very friendly staff and just overall great environment. Travis was awesome helped with all my questions!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

If you are looking for a new vehicle look no further. Talk to Hope Smith she is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Humberto helped me find a great used Mercedes, had a wonderful experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Words can't describe how amazing Hope Smith is as a saleswoman. She is incredible- I would give her 50 stars if I could!!! So thankful for her and Mercedes-Benz of Sycamore.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

I’m still looking but appreciate the hel I received from Travis Embrey

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2019

Very clean nice dealership. Their sales managers and sales team are all very nice. I'm very happy with the used car my wife bought from there. I'm going to post another review after my plates are received because I'm from out of state and sometime dealerships don't submit their paperwork on time.... more to follow on that.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2018

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2018

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2018

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2017

We purchased a GLS 550 Mercedes in December. The salesman Juan Estrada was very helpful and knowledgable. The manager Jeff DiSandro was also helpful. We had a issue with our GLS that we noticed after we left the dealership and Mr DiSandro said he would take care of it and he did. The service department was also very accommodating, giving me a loaner while they worked on my car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review